All aboard for Mayor’s Cup kick-off

Today sees the final teams selected to participate in the much-anticipated annual Mayor’s Cup set to be staged at Buffalo City Stadium next Saturday. The teams that were selected in the four zones, namely King, Mdantsane, Duncan Village, and East London will be competing in the following sporting codes; soccer, rugby sevens, table tennis, volley ball, boxing and goalball.

This article is reserved for registered DispatchLIVE readers.

Simply register AT NO COST to proceed. If you've already registered, simply sign in.

Already registered on HeraldLIVE, BusinessLIVE, TimesLIVE or SowetanLIVE? Sign in with the same details.

Questions or problems? Email or call 0860 52 52 00 .