Youth structures upset as their leader Johnson fails to be nominated

Top Bhisho MECs listed for national role


Four Eastern Cape members of the executive won’t be returning to their respective hot seats in the Bhisho legislature, as their names top the ANC’s national assembly and province to national lists. These are Cogta MEC Fikile Xasa, public works MEC Pemmy Majodina, sports & recreation MEC Bulelwa Tunyiswa and health MEC Phumza Dyantyi.

This article is reserved for DispatchLIVE subscribers.

A subscription gives you full digital access to all our content.

Already subscribed? Simply sign in below.

Already registered on HeraldLIVE, BusinessLIVE, TimesLIVE or SowetanLIVE? Sign in with the same details.

Questions or problems? Email or call 0860 52 52 00.