EFF elects leaders for five EC regions

As the Economic Freedom Fighters gears up for its fifth anniversary celebrations to be held at Sisa Dukashe Stadium in Mdantsane on July 28, five of its eight regions in the province elected new regional leaders during the weekend. These were Buffalo City Metro (BCM), Chris Hani, OR Tambo, Alfred Nzo and Nelson Mandela regions.

This article is reserved for registered DispatchLIVE readers.

Simply register AT NO COST to proceed. If you've already registered, simply sign in.

Already registered on HeraldLIVE, BusinessLIVE, TimesLIVE or SowetanLIVE? Sign in with the same details.

Questions or problems? Email helpdesk@dispatchlive.co.za or call 0860 52 52 00.